BeatWriters : index
Sign In
Download App
25038 followers / 36701 Tweets
@MiamiHerald lifer (since 1995). Married with 2 daughters. Miami Heat beat writer with a history in UM, Marlins and high schools. Frequently on @790TheTicket.
25793 followers / 11662 Tweets
27-year Miami Herald veteran who covers South Florida's major sports teams
33471 followers / 5764 Tweets
Miami Herald sports columnist/blogger & ESPN Radio regular. Columns: https://t.co/0ULBG68zDv / Blog: https://t.co/fc3hPClEJS) / Also Facebook, Instagram & Vine
72062 followers / 43700 Tweets
Father of Jake, husband of Sheri, stunningly mediocre in tennis, too passionate about New York Rangers, oh, and cover Miami Heat for South Florida Sun Sentinel.
74947 followers / 85988 Tweets
Heat columnist @MiamiHerald. Afternoon host @790TheTicket. Video @CBSSportsNBA. Johns Hopkins, Columbia. Author https://t.co/7nGoqxoEMD, Innovative State
12263 followers / 21117 Tweets
I cover sports, mostly the Miami Heat, for the South Florida Sun Sentinel.
13561 followers / 35888 Tweets
Miami Heat reporter for The Palm Beach Post. Tulane grad. Instagram: http://Instagram.com/jason_lieser
61664 followers / 11985 Tweets
Michael covers the NBA for ESPN and co-hosts @espnradio national show 'Rothenberg Mike’d Up.' For info on speaking engagements visit: http://WallaceMediaInc.com

My Teams

NEXT MATCHUPS

DET @ BOS - Mon, Jul 25 07:10pm EST
SEA @ KC - Sat, Aug 13 04:30pm EST
SOC vs RM - Sun, Aug 21 02:15pm EST
MIS @ FSU - Mon, Sep 05 08:00pm EST
LA @ SJ - Wed, Oct 12 10:30pm EST

COMPLETED

Sun, Jul 24
Sat, May 14
0
2
Thu, May 12
99
113
Fri, Apr 22
6
3
Sun, Jan 17
24
31
Thu, Dec 31
38
24
Download the SportsManias app for a chance to win your favorite NBA jersey! Complete the actions ... in SportsManias Contests on LockerDome
The Sportsmanias directory of Miami Heat sports reporters is provided for informational and entertainment purposes only. It is not affiliated with or endorsed by any individual sports writer, or by the Miami Heat.

Yes
No
×