BeatWriters : index
Sign In
Download App
28674 followers / 2506 Tweets
Author of The Ultimate Super Bowl Book, hailed by reviewers as best SB book ever. 2nd ed. (games 1-46) out 9-1. For personalized copies, email bmcginn@jrn.com.
36496 followers / 28373 Tweets
Milwaukee Journal Sentinel reporter / Green Bay Packers beat
55863 followers / 38730 Tweets
ESPN NFL Nation Packers reporter. Covering sports in Green Bay since 1997.
11370 followers / 8549 Tweets
Packers and sports reporter for Milwaukee Journal Sentinel; Chin Up health and fitness column. Indiana University, Milwaukee Riverside grad.
62927 followers / 85942 Tweets
'Trying to live up to they say I am.' ~ @MatKearney, 'Air I Breathe.' 'That's what dads do. They pass the best of themselves to their kids.' ~ @TeamGleason.
22218 followers / 39982 Tweets
@packers staff writer and co-host of #PackersUnscripted. Covered sports in Green Bay since 2006. Header photo courtesy of @tessaruid
10815 followers / 13505 Tweets
Packers beat writer, Green Bay Press-Gazette. Packers Insider, WSSP. Happy husband. Proud father of 3 boys. Longform enthusiast. From the cornfields of Indiana.
16684 followers / 6880 Tweets
Pete Dougherty covers the Packers for the Green Bay Press-Gazette.
7116 followers / 26548 Tweets
Covering the Green Bay Packers for the @journalsentinel. I also tweet about soccer and West Coast rap. http://michaelcohenjournalism.weebly.com/

My Teams

NEXT MATCHUPS

DET @ BOS - Tue, Jul 26 07:10pm EST
SEA @ KC - Sat, Aug 13 04:30pm EST
SOC vs RM - Sun, Aug 21 02:15pm EST
MIS @ FSU - Mon, Sep 05 08:00pm EST
LA @ SJ - Wed, Oct 12 10:30pm EST

COMPLETED

Mon, Jul 25
Sat, May 14
0
2
Thu, May 12
99
113
Fri, Apr 22
6
3
Sun, Jan 17
24
31
Thu, Dec 31
38
24
The Sportsmanias directory of Green Bay Packers sports reporters is provided for informational and entertainment purposes only. It is not affiliated with or endorsed by any individual sports writer, or by the Green Bay Packers.

Yes
No
×