BeatWriters : index
Sign In
Download App
29152 followers / 2542 Tweets
Author of The Ultimate Super Bowl Book, hailed by reviewers as best SB book ever. 2nd ed. (games 1-46) out 9-1. For personalized copies, email bmcginn@jrn.com.
37472 followers / 29167 Tweets
Milwaukee Journal Sentinel reporter / Green Bay Packers beat
57345 followers / 39470 Tweets
ESPN NFL Nation Packers reporter. Covering sports in Green Bay since 1997.
11480 followers / 8557 Tweets
sports reporter for Milwaukee Journal Sentinel; author of Chin Up health & fitness column. Indiana University, Milwaukee Riverside grad.
63667 followers / 85942 Tweets
'Trying to live up to they say I am.' ~ @MatKearney, 'Air I Breathe.' 'That's what dads do. They pass the best of themselves to their kids.' ~ @TeamGleason.
23500 followers / 40495 Tweets
@packers staff writer and co-host of #PackersUnscripted. Covered sports in Green Bay since 2006. Header photo courtesy of @tessaruid.
12494 followers / 14311 Tweets
Packers beat writer, Green Bay Press-Gazette. Packers Insider, WSSP. Happy husband. Proud father of 3 boys. Longform enthusiast. From the cornfields of Indiana.
17411 followers / 7149 Tweets
Pete Dougherty covers the Packers for the Green Bay Press-Gazette.
7727 followers / 27076 Tweets
Covering the Green Bay Packers for the @journalsentinel. I also tweet about soccer and West Coast rap. http://michaelcohenjournalism.weebly.com/

My Teams

NEXT MATCHUPS

KC @ BOS - Sun, Aug 28 08:08pm EST
SEA @ OAK - Thu, Sep 01 10:00pm EST
MIS @ FSU - Mon, Sep 05 08:00pm EST
RM vs OSA - Sat, Sep 10 10:00am EST
ARI @ LA - Mon, Sep 26 10:00pm EST
SAN @ PHO - Mon, Oct 03 10:00pm EST

COMPLETED

Sat, Aug 27
3
8
2
1
Thu, Aug 25
17
27
Thu, May 12
99
113
Fri, Apr 22
6
3
Thu, Dec 31
38
24
The Sportsmanias directory of Green Bay Packers sports reporters is provided for informational and entertainment purposes only. It is not affiliated with or endorsed by any individual sports writer, or by the Green Bay Packers.

Yes
No
×